Rosetta Stone Spanish review.

June 10, 2008 by  

Rosetta Stone Spanish review. Rosetta Stone Spanish is a software based course for learning Spanish.

Duration : 0:2:21


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments

25 Responses to “Rosetta Stone Spanish review.”

  1. Lunacy885 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    lolz wow they just …
    lolz wow they just described me with all the things they said you should be haha Does anyone know how much it is though?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. POCOHONTAS1875 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    I already know …
    I already know spanish but I need 2 work on a better dialect

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. c0deh4x on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    You smile a lot, I …
    You smile a lot, I appreciate the review, though.

    Gracias mi amiga!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. adamino1979 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    i’m a non …
    i’m a non practicing mexican. but all my family tells me i need to learn spanish and eat a jalapeno a day. what do you think?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. traveler1994 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    if you wanna learn …
    if you wanna learn spanish, take the bus in Los Angeles or wherever you are where they speak spanish, and if not, why learn it?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. rich0319726 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    Well, I won’t wait. …
    Well, I won’t wait. You suck .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. RafaElGaffer on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    They also use …
    They also use repetition and complments as a subconscious learning tool.

    When we are children our acquisition of language comes mostly from our parents and so we look to them for approval. This is why if a child has problems saying a word instead of saying no and correcting them you should actually say “yes” and then correct them. The child is more receptive to your correction and the learning process is much quicker and more succesful and it works (obviously slightly different) with adultstoo

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. RafaElGaffer on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    Don’t believe the …
    Don’t believe the hype!

    “I don’t think RS’s visual method is the best way for an Adult to learn Spanish.”

    “You’d have to be a true visual learner.”

    So if you are a visual learner and an adult that is okay i presume? Or are visual learners not adults?

    What about fortune 500 companies, the armed forces and countless other professionals that swear by this programme?

    Rosetta stone use a visual method due to the fact that is how any non disabled child learns how to speak a language.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. jerryfudala on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    pimpsler? lol
    pimpsler? lol

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. bracelet123 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    hah she’s funny.
    hah she’s funny.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. klined on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    great niche in …
    great niche in reviewing these courses

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. sourberrymusic on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    see how happy she …
    see how happy she is. She had some magic brownies.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. askagaydad on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    Very helpful. thanx
    Very helpful. thanx

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. mrhyde1888 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    wow you are …
    wow you are sooooooooooooooooooo cool.
    Keep that smug face and voice and you will be a star someday. NOT

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. delboyplonker on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm


    hahahahahahahahahahaha

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. Flossferry on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    LOL!
    LOL!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Flossferry on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    LOL! Rosetta Stoned …
    LOL! Rosetta Stoned!

    Rosetta Stone is anyway, A total con.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. cardwild2019 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    this is the woman …
    this is the woman who sells me the magic brownies. Police got here a month ago. I wonder what happened to her.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. concolortube on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    She looks like …
    She looks like she’s stoned.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. jradp92 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    Can I lick your …
    Can I lick your tatas ?? :D

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. FLCProductions on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    good bye audios

    lol
    good bye audios

    lol

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. FLCProductions on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    cool
    :)

    cool
    :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. jasonstheory on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    Ahahahahaha! …
    Ahahahahaha! Hilariuos!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. bigworld1001 on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    that is hilarious!! …
    that is hilarious!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. LunarHigh on August 8th, 2008 4:37 pm

    Oh baby, that hair, …
    Oh baby, that hair, those lips, those droopy eyes. Let’s get together sometime hun and maybe you can teach me something I don’t know! YEOWZAA!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!